0 votes
What order does the rock cycle go in?

1 Answer

0 votes
The three main rock types are igneous, sedimentary, and metamorphic. Crystallization, erosion and sedimentation, and metamorphism transform one rock type into another or change sediments into rock. The rock cycle describes the transformations of one type of rock to another.
Welcome to our site: how to find the best price online