0 votes
What teams are on the NFC and what teams are on the AFC?

1 Answer

0 votes
The National Football Conference (NFC) is divided into the following regional groups: East Division: Dallas Cowboys, New York Giants, Philadelphia Eagles, Washington Redskins. West Division: Arizona Cardinals, St. Louis Rams, San Francisco 49ers, Seattle Seahawks.
Welcome to our site: Practicing the fine art of women supporting women