0 votes
What are the 3 types of lupus?

2 Answers

0 votes
There are, generally speaking, three types of cutaneous lupus, including: Chronic cutaneous (discoid lupus): In discoid lupus, the most common form of chronic cutaneous lupus, inflammatory sores develop on your face, ears, scalp, and on other body areas. These lesions can be crusty or scaly and often scar.
+1 vote