0 votes
What are the 5 oceans on Earth?

2 Answers

+1 vote
The surface of the planet is approximately 71% water and contains (5) five oceans, including the Arctic, Atlantic, Indian, Pacific and Southern. Their borders are indicated on the world image (above) in varied shades of blue.
0 votes
Five Oceans Song/Five Oceans of the World