0 votes
What time is the solar eclipse today?

1 Answer

0 votes
The eclipse starts at 11:45 p.m. EDT Saturday, June 20 (0345 GMT Sunday) and ends at 5:34 a.m. EDT (1034 GMT) June 20, according to NASA. The eclipse will happen just a couple of hours after the moon enters the "new moon" phase.
...