0 votes
What time is the bachelor on 2019?

1 Answer

0 votes
"THE BACHELOR " 2019 PREMIERE TIME & SCHEDULE: The premiere episode airs on January 7, 2019 in a three-hour episode, airing from 8 – 11 p.m. ET/PT and 7 – 10 p.m. CT. Generally, the show airs on Monday nights, from 8 – 10 p.m. ET/PT and 7 – 9 p.m. CT.
...